You are in:


Overview | Committees | Programme | Short communications on good practices | Outcomes

The Scientific Committee will be formed by representatives from the three organising universities. It will mainly focus on selecting which good practices will be discussed at the meeting (4 and 5 July).
Members of the Scientific Committee:


  • Mª Begoña Arrieta Heras, Vice-Rector for Academic Organisation and Teaching Innovation (University of Deusto)
  • Antonio Obregón García, Vice-Rector of Academic Organisation and Teaching Staff (Pontifical University of Comillas)
  • Jordi Riera Romaní, Vice-Rector for Academic Policy and Deputy Rector (Ramon Llull University)

Committee members:

  • Elena Auzmendi Escribano, Head of Innovation, Vice-Dean of Education, Faculty of Pyschology and Education,. University of Deusto
  • Aurelio Villa Sánchez, Former Vice-Rector of Innovation and Quality; Director of the Master’s programme on Innovation and Development of Competences in Higher Education, University of Deusto
  • Ana García Olalla, Head of Teaching Assessment and Quality – UTIC (Innovation and Quality), University of Deusto
  • Elena Quevedo Torrientes, Head of Training – UTIC, University of Deusto
  • Mª José Bezanilla Albisua, Head of Educational ICT – UTIC, University of Deusto
  • Antonio Muñoz San Roque, Academic Vice-Director of the Higher Technical School of Engineering (ICAI), Pontifical University of Comillas
  • Juan Carlos Torre Puente, Lecturer, Faculty of Human and Social Sciences, Pontifical University of Comillas
  • Elisabeth Alomar, PhD, lecturer, Faculty of Psychology and Education de l’Esport Blanquerna, Ramon Llull University
  • Elisabet Golobardes, PhD, Chief Academic Officer, La Salle, Ramon Llull University
  • Xari Rovira, PhD, Vice-Dean of Innovation and Programmes, Higher School of Business Administration, ESADE, Ramon Llull University
  • Genoveva Rosa, PhD, Vice-Dean, Faculty Pere Tarrés of Social Education and Social Work, Ramon Llull University
  • Jordi Cuadros, lecture IQS School of Engineering (Ramon Llull University)

The Organising Committee is formed by representatives from the three universities.
The members are as follow:

  • Marian Iriondo, Teacher Training (UTIC). University of Deusto
  • Ana Martínez Aróstegui, Head of Multimedia Educational Resources (UTIC). University of Deusto
  • Alex Rayón, Head of the ICT Support Room (UTIC). University of Deusto
  • Juan Pedro Montañés Gómez, Director of the Quality and Prospects Unit, Pontifical University of Comillas
  • Laura Blanco Ruiz, Technician, Quality and Prospects Unit, CEI Technical Secretary. Pontifical University of Comillas
  • Anna Cervera Vila, Head of the Vice-Rector’s Academic, Teaching Innovation and Quality Office, Ramon Llull University
  • Núria Núñez López, member of the technical unit on quality and academic teaching innovation, Ramon Llull UniversityFrancesc Martinell , member of the technical unit on quality and academic innovation,Ramon Llull University
  • Ariadna Barberà Mata, member of the technical unit on quality and academic innovation, Ramon Llull University
  • Gemma López Rubio, member of the technical unit on quality and academic innovation, Ramon Llull University